Find an Agent

 

Thunder Bay

Tony Belluz
Broker of Record
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-473-7616
Email: tony@belluz.com
Read Bio
Lynda Kvarda
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-624-8495
Email: lyndakvarda@hotmail.com
Read Bio
Art Mahon
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-474-8288
Email: artmahon3@gmail.com
Read Bio
Nadine Giardetti
Salesperson
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-473-6712
Email: nadine@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Spencer Smith
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-621-0281
Email: spencer@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Bev Delarue
Broker
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-252-1908
Email: bdelarue@tbaytel.net
Read Bio
George Ioannidis
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-474-8115
Email: georgei@tbaytel.net
Read Bio
Ray Belluz
Broker
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-473-7955
Email: ray@belluz.com
Read Bio
Allison Belluz
Broker
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-474-8301
Email: allison@belluz.com
Read Bio
Alicia Moore
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-708-8440
Email: alicia@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Sylvie D'Ettore
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-251-8315
Email: sylvie@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Wendy Bell
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-628-6906
Email: wendybell@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Harbinder Singh-Hayer
Broker
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-251-5969
Email: hayersh@yahoo.com
Read Bio
Kelsey Belluz
Broker
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-472-9292
Email: kelsey@belluz.com
Read Bio

Northwestern Ontario

Kevin Leger
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-229-2693
Cell: 807-228-3726
Email: kevin@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Eileen Johnson
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-853-2413
Email: eileen@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Wendy Krystia
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-229-7586
Email: wendykrystia@gmail.com
Read Bio
Vaughn Arsenault
Sales Representative
Phone: 807-623-4455
Cell: 807-631-9631
Email: vaughn@remaxgen.ca
Read Bio
Rikki-Lee Leger
Broker
Phone: (807) 229-2693
Cell: (807) 228-0064
Email: realtor-rikki@hotmail.com
Read Bio

 
 
 
 

Share:
2017 Re/max Generations Realty Brokerage
Powered by TBayIT